Campus II

Campus II of the College of Engineering was established on North Kargar street currently home to the followings:

School of Electrical and Computer Engineering

School of Metallurgy and Materials Engineering

School of Mining Engineering

School of Mechanical Engineering

School of Industrial Engineering

School of Surveying Engineering

Other administrative and research departments on Campus II include:

Office of Vice President for Education and Postgraduate Studies

Office of Vice President for Research

Office of Vice President for Student and Cultural Affairs

Center for Specialized Higher Education

Research Institute for Automotive, Fuel and Environment

Institute for Petroleum Engineering

Research Institute for Turbomachinery

Office of the Representative of the Supreme Leader at Universities